August Coffee Chat

Aug 19, 2021 | by

Join our members-only Coffee Chat this month! They take place on the third Thursday of every month.

Coffee Chats are a 45-minute, drop-in chat, split between introducing network members and leveraging our collective thinking to problem-solve challenges that you are currently facing.

See you Thursday, August 19 at 8:00 am EDT!

8 am Washington, DC | 12 pm GMT | 1 pm London | 2 pm Paris | 3 pm Nairobi

RSVP and access the Zoom link in the Member Space.

Categories: Event 2021 Events